Editorial Team

Programme Chairs

Siu-cheung Kong Ju-Ling Shih Hiroaki Ogata
The Education University
of Hong Kong

National Central University

Academic Centre for Computing
and Media Studies Kyoto University
Chee-kit Looi Marcus Specht

Nanyang Technical University

Leiden Delft Erasmus
Center for Education and Learning

Local Organizing Committee

Dr. Nardie Fanchamps 	Assistant Professor Educational Sciences Open University NL  

Dr. Nardie Fanchamps                 Sylvia Walsarie Wolff

Assistant Prof. Educational           Project Manager Centre for
Sciences Open University NL        Education and Learning


MSc. Xiaoling Zhang                     Marlies Petter

PhD Computational Thinking       Communication Officer